Play Songs nothing left by equanimity the band Online

Published on: 11 December 2017

Play Songs nothing left by equanimity the band Online - Port Stephens band, Equanimity, has developed a significant following in the Port Stephens and Newcastle music scenes since their formation in 2013.

Their fantastic live shows, featuring tight and energetic musicianship along with great self-written songs, continue to gain fans. Their music is infectious, as is their stage presence, and always leaves the audiences wanting more, as shown at their regular local Port Stephens gigs as well as at Newcastle venues such as The Silk and Hamilton Station.

The band consists of Josh Morgan-Guitar and Vocals, Rohan Brown-Bass, Karlo Zanki-Lead Guitar and Luke De Oglou-Drums.

With their individual influences ranging from The Offspring, Blink 182 and The Misfits to Metallica and Iron Maiden, Equanimity unites these styles into a killer modern rock fusion with outstanding lyrics, commanding guitars, and powerful bass and drums.

Equanimity has now released their first EP, featuring 5 standout tracks, produced by Newcastle’s Lee Rolfe.

The EP opens with the fist-pumping, driving rhythm of “Nothing Left”, moving into the plaintive radio-friendly “Not Fair”, then the melodic swells of “Dragging Me Down”, the whimsical live crowd pleaser, “Muff Diving”, and rounding out the EP is the dramatic “Those Times”

Please be aware that only share the video for nothing left by equanimity the band from All the video shows here are for entertainment only. If any video infringes your copyright, please contact us